Saint Palin making a push for it… Tracy a city lost in sin… dog fever…

April 18, 2009 bsmith101
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 It should be of no surprise to anyone when Palin recently announced that she had considered aborting her infant son after being told that he was going to be a child with Down Syndrome.  As I wrote in an earlier blog on Palin…the mere fact that she did not tell her family about being pregnant…then her flying off to conferences and the like while knowingly being aware that she was leaking her amniotic fluids…the baby’s lifeline…signaled that she not only thought about it.  But Sarah Palin was attempting to administer in a very real way…her own form of  birth control…or abortion…if you will…you take your pick.

When I initially read that story about the leaking fluids and Palin…I immediately knew exactly what she had been attempting to do.  No loving or caring mother would have jepardized her unborn child like that.  But Palin did…and just like she did this past week…she turned the story around to make it appear as though she had done some great and humane thang…because the baby had survived.  And was born…a thing she has been trying to capitalize on every since. 

Oh, they roared and cheered for Palin…as she did what she has always done…and I guess may have even gotten better at doing now that she has had so much practice doing it…got out seeking her own personal fame at that right-to- life banquet where she made her wonderful disclosure.  What she called…”for a fleeting moment“…that she had considered having an abortion upon hearing the news that her son was going to be born with Down Syndrome.  I doubt that it was anything but for ‘a fleeting moment’ that Palin considered that thought.   I am more of a mind to believe that she actively and intentionally sought to do it…in her own little way.   But it just was not to be…and it was not for a lack of trying.

Palin seems to be a master at pulling that old quasi-Mid-Western/Alaskian thang to con people into believing her to be some king of super mom/woman…and thinking that she is either just a joke…a fool…or some kind of saint.   With most of the Republicans eager to believe the latter no matter what.   She definitely believes she has got ’em fooled.  And every chance she gets…Saint Palin keeps popping up in the news…for one thing or another.  She is not intent on allowing anybody to forget who she is.   Ambition…is something.

Whatever…

Saint Palin is at it again…and she is willing to use everything and anything it takes…to keep herself in the forefront…with her eye steady on the White House with a hope for her 2012 run straight into the Presidency.  What a joke.   I think…not.   Saint or no Saint…Palin.

http://news.aol.com/article/sarah-palin-speech-in-indiana/432693?icid=main%7Cmain%7Cdl1%7Clink1%7Chttp://news.aol.com%2Farticle%2Fsarah-palin-speech-in-indiana%2F432693

http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,449884,00.html

http://latimesblogs.latimes.com/booster_shots/2008/09/pregnant-leakin.html

There was something about seeing that woman’s picture that you just knew she had done some insane sort of thing.   But what…you could not imagine.   But you knew it was deep…and going to be disturbing.   And it was.

I cannot remember having ever read before where a newspaper article stated that some woman was arrested for raping anyone.  That woman in that picture…the one with that crazed…insane look…whom I could not imagine what she had done…nor did I want to think about it.  Because if you have gotten anything out of reading these blogs by now…it is this.   That I hate these kind of stores.   I am greatly disturbed by them.  There are some things which haunt me for days…so I try not to read them… particularly…crimes against children. 

Most of the time I turn away and resist reading such stories.  Because I simply cannot take the thought of such things…it bothers me greatly.  And for days if not much longer these things linger in my mind and in my heart. 

I cannot for the life of me…understand it.

Why would someone want to hurt a little child?

What pleasure is gotten out of abusing a child sexually…or any other way?

What kind of woman would have done such a thing?

What is gotten from robbing the innocence from the innocent?

How can you do such a thing without being greatly troubled?

And troubled she was…that woman.  You saw  it in her picture posted all over the web and I guess all in the news.  She looked deranged…insane…besieged by demons…plagued by satanic spirits…and forces.  And she was.

The story is horrible.  She had been a Sunday school teacher…and yet she had done something I had never heard said of any woman before…she raped.

A little girl who played with her own little girl…who had come looking for her playmate…the woman’s daughter.   And this bewildered woman…locked deep in the satanic lust of her mind…laid hands upon her, that little gir…and took her….and performed acts upon her that were unspeakable.  And we pray…killed her before she began to dismember her…stuffed her into a suitcase…and then threw her into an irrigation ditch. 

What was going on in that woman’s mind?

How long had she been wrestling with the demons which were chasing her?

Had she done other acts…this Sunday school teacher?

It is hard to believe that there were not signs.

What kind of place is this town Tracy, California?

What kind of evil town is it that suddenly such evil is prevailing itself upon it…within its walls?

Could it be like one of those evil cities sited in the Bible?

Could there be such places where evil just abounds?

There can…and Tracy, CA  proves it.

The article read that a few months earlier…a young teenage boy with shackles…emaciated…tortured…and weak…somehow managing to get away ran away from those who had kidnapped him and held him hostage…begging , “Hide me…please.  Hide me.”

What kind place is this Tracy?

Is it like the city that Lot lived in?

Where he sat upon the fence watching as the acts of sin that were carried out before him.

What kind of time are we living in?

What is going on?

Could this be last days and time?

A few years ago I was listening to the radio and a story came up over the airwaves about this farm.  At this farm the people checked in like it was hotel…and they went there to have sex with the animals.  They were into beastiality.   It too…was a horrifying story.  It turned my stomach.

Who would think that such a place existed?

But if there was one…there has to be others.

What kind of people are these?

I was sick to my stomach hearing that story.  I am sick now thinking about it…and the other stories which I have heard or know about…including all of this murdering.  And all this murdering of young children.


One night while at a Sala Soul Sister’s meeting in New York…down in the Village at the Gay and Lesbian Center…a young woman came and gave a discussion.  I had not known what she was going to talk about until she was introduced and began to speak.  I had noticed that she was indeed very attractive and she was dressed fashionably in this leather vested outfit.  It was her wardrobe which really gave a clue…but I was naive.   I knew nothing on the subject…but I came to know an awful lot about the subject as she began to share her story with us.

She had just reached 50 years old…and I would not have guessed that.  And she expressed how angry she was that none of her friends had shared with her anything about the lifestyle she was currently involved in.  She even went as far as saying-

“I had to wait until I was 50 before anybody told me about this.  And I am so mad.”

You want to know what her story was…don’t you?

Some of you already know…because of what I said about her dress.

She was involved in S&Mbondage.

Once I came to understand what she was talking about…I began to feel really sorry for thisu143858151 woman.  She looked corporate to me…but I would have never have guessed that she was involved in anything adverse…much less S&M. 

I had never met or talked to anyone involved in such a thing.  But I knew immediately like that woman with that crazed looked upon her face…the Sunday school teacher…that this woman too was lost.  She spoke of some restaurant in New York City…saying that after a certain hour at night all the doors are locked and everybody inside there engages in acts of  S&M. 

I was shocked that such a place as that existed in New York…or anywhere else.  And a restaurant?

That woman was so deep into that life…that sub-culture of  S&M that as I watched and listened to her…I knew she was not going to be coming out unless something miraculous happened to her.  She was deep into it…and she loved it.   She marveled in it…that life…and what she was doing in it.  She spoke of that lifestyle with such passion that it was frightening to me just listening to her.  Just to know that somebody could be so taken with something…so…so… so….contrary to life. 

Bondage?

Pain? 

I do not know if I ever went back to another Salsa Soul Sisters meeting after that.   That had to be one of my last meetings.  I was appalled by it.  And most of the other women there…at that meeting with me…they seemed to be enchanted and intrigued by the lifestyle.  But I found nothing intriguing or enchanting about someone tying me up or handcuffing me to anything and then beating me or bringing out a whip to take it to inflict me with pain.  Nor could I see anything sexually arousing in that.  It was satanic to me…and no one was going to tell me anything different.  And I was angry because my other Salsa Soul Sisters seemed interested in trying it out.  

I am so glad that God gave me a mind of my own…another kind of mind.   A mind to know what I was willing to accept and the things I was not…and not being swayed from my stance.  I am happy that there has always been things that I have said ‘no’ to…and meant it.

How do you allow yourself to sink into all kinds of mess?

How do you allow yourself…your mind to become absorbed in all kinds of foul thoughts and actions?

I am not a fool.  I am not going to try everything…1 time…to see.  There are many things in this life that I have known that I did not have to try in order for me to determine…yes…o r no from the very on-set.

There is a culture of people who whether it be drug abusesexual abusechild pronographyhomosexulaitybeastialityS&M…or some other adverse…or perverse behavior…they have entered into it willingly.

I will never forget how a woman…a black woman…out of the clear blue sky began telling me about how she used to have sex with her dog.  This was somebody I knew…well, I knew her 283271somewhat.  I did not know what made her divulge such a thing to me.  But it made my skin crawl.  I wanted to run out of her presence and get away from her.  It was sick.

I do not know what season we are living in…but it is sick. 

It is corrupt.  

I cannot understand it.   But it is all Biblical.  

The Bible says-

“That there is nothing new under the sun.”

It also says-

“For their sins are great.”

But how can people do what they are doing…to themselves…or to others?”

http://abcnews.go.com/US/story?id=7344342&page=1

http://news.aol.com/article/tracy-california-crimes/432200

I am really troubled by the above stories…but I will try to end on an up note.

The Obama’s mutt in my opinion is ugly.  But he or she seems friendly enough.   So, perhaps Obama’s daughters will be quite happy with their new mutt.  But it really looks like the First Mom is going to have her hands full with their new little addition.

I am just not an animal person…as you could read by the story above. 

But I do not see what all the flax is about…as to whether he…or she came from a rescue center or not.  It is just not all that important…while so many young children are loosing their lives behind all of this insanity.  There is just so much more to concern ourselves with.

I have been tired…tired…tired all week. 

To start with…I never got out of the hairdresser until after 3 AM on Sunday morning.  Then I wanted to go to early morning service…which meant I dared not go to sleep following my leaving the hair salon.  Because I knew I would probably not wake up until some time later that afternoon.  

So, I stayed up as best as I could…and once I got past that.  I then realized that if I went home and went to sleep before regular Sunday service…that I was definitely not going to get up.  So, again I elected not to go home…so that I would not go to sleep. 

I never hit the bed on Easter until some time after 5 PM.  But it was fun.  I spent it with family…the young up and coming legacy of my parents.  And I enjoyed every minute of it…even though I was quite sleepy.

I did managed to peel some apples for a couple of apple pies.  And the food was good…and there was plenty of  laughter.   But through it all I was tired.

So, all this week I have been paying for not having gotten any sleep on Saturday…by being tired my entire week.  I am so happy that it Friday.  Now, I can stay in and get some much needed sleep without feeling guilty for the next 2 days. 

One other thing before closing…no matter what the reasoning of that Sunday school teacher.  There can be no excuse for what she did to that little girl.

Goodnight…and enjoy your weekend.

God bless…

Thank you for reading this blog…and  my others.  Please be sure to continue to share this blog site with your family, co-workers and all your friends

“pass it on…” www.bsmith101.wordpress.com ©2009

Entry Filed under: Choice,Cities,death,Evils of this world,Family Values,Homosexuality,John P Kee,Lesbianism,New York,politics,Republicans,Sarah Palin,the Bible,the Taboo subject,violence,youtube

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Karen  |  April 25, 2009 at 7:35 pm

    Have you ever been to Tracy? No? Oh, I thought you must have been. If you hadn’t witnessed first hand evil lurking down every street in Tracy, what would bring you ask about Tracy, “What kind of evil town is it that suddenly such evil is prevailing itself upon it…within its walls? HUH? Again I ask, have you ever been to Tracy?” Your questioning of whether Tracy “Could it be like one of those evil cities sited in the Bible?” is very narrow minded. You limit yourself by making judgements of any thing from a very teeny tiny point of view. Would you judge the whole person unworthy based on the fact of illness, physical or mental handicap, or a poor decision? The world, and the city of Tracy are much more than the facet that you choose to look at. Narrow mindedness is a true handicap which makes the world scary place indeed.

  • 2. bsmith101  |  April 27, 2009 at 6:39 pm

    Sorry you didn’t like the blog on your town, karen. I did not mean to offend. However, I was merely responding to original article written on aol about Tracy and Cali crimes. The link is above if you would like to read about the evils of your town.

    It is sad I know…but much can be said today about each of the places we all live in.

    Thanks for your response.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
