Michelle Obama on Sesame Street…

October 5, 2009 bsmith101
Tags: , , , , ,

Thought this was too cute to pass up.

Hope you enjoy it as well.

And hope that you are having a beautiful day.

Most of the weekend it was cold.  But today is nice and sunny…and it is pleasant outside.  But I have already started eating oat meal…and drinking hot cups of tea.  When I get around to going to the grocery store I am going to make sure I buy plenty more oal meal, cans of milk, some sugar, a box of tea bags and stock on what else…but lots of Cream of Wheat.  I love the stuff…and eating it always reminds me of my father who used to prepare it for un on Monday mornings before we left out for school.

Well, here’s Michelle…and Elmo. 

My son used to love Elmo and Ernie the most when he was a child. He liked snickering like Ernie all the time…and he still does it. I guess they just never really grow entirely up. And neither do we.

  
embed>4_printer_Promo_Cars_b_smith22ab-the-bishop-wifecover

Well, hope that you have a beautiful day today too. 

I just really love this picture.  It makes think of the weather that will soon be on its way.

Well, God bless

 THE BISHOP’S WIFE  is now on sale…CLICK this LINK to purchase my book.  You do not need a paypal account to purchase, and you can purchase using a debit card.  Thank you. 

Thank you for reading this blog…and  my others.  Please be sure to continue to share this blog site with your family, co-workers and all your friends“pass it on…”  www.bsmith101.wordpress.com  ©2009 

Entry Filed under: health,Michelle Obama

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
