Two 5 year olds…raped…and murdered… and on Obama and the detainees…

November 17, 2009 bsmith101
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I recalled with I was taken advantage of…back then they didn’t kill you.  Well, they sort of did.  They killed you alright…but you were like  the walking dead.  They stole something from you…you didn’t know what or even that they had stole it.   But you knew something was wrong with it. 

So, you just never told anybody.  Never whispered a word…just kind of  hid it down deep inside…if  you could.  And if  you couldn’t…then those kids became problem kids…some even predators preying upon other kids.

The life of  a child can be hard…and particularly so when viewed as a sex object…something to fill someone’s sick preverted fantasy or sexual obsession.


Upon just coming up onto the internet this evening  I have read and watched video about  2 very young girls… both of  them age 5.   One white and one half and half…mixed…half white and half black.  And both of  them were sexual violated and then murdered. 

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/33945506/ns/us_news-crime_and_courts/

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/21134540/vp/33970521#33970521

http://www.toledoblade.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20090715/NEWS02/907150347

Two very beautiful young children…and their lives were destroyed at the tender age of 5.   Forced into acts that no child should have to endure…or be forced to become party to. 

One buried alive and the other the autopsy is forthcoming.

How dare anyone steal their lives from them.

How dare someone rob them of  becoming teenagers…going off to college…and hanging out at a movie with friends.

How dare somebody steal their womanhood from…their motherhood…their promise…and now has robbed us all of  them and what they might have achieved.

http://video.aol.com/video-detail/missing-5-year-old-michigan-girls-body-found/4267798260

I have no doubt that they both suffered traumatically.  People who kill people suffer from a deep sense of  needing to feel powerful.  Can you imagine being mentally that small that children give them a sense  of  power when taking their life.

Then there are those who kill children just so that no one is there to tell the story…as to what and who did what to them.   What cowards they are.

They are man enough to do it…but not man enough to stand up for having done it.  So, they kill the victim…they murder the innocent child…the woman or whoever.  And they set out  doing  it…again and again…and again until they slip up and somehow get caught.

They are like the bank robbers of  old…who kept on robbing banks until they got caught.  Went to jail…got out…and sooner or later went right back to robbing banks…until they caught again…or shot down.

Does alerting neighborhoods that there is a sexual predator in their neighborhood really work?

I think not.

Do most of  these men go back out and start seeking children all over again?

Yes.

Paedophiles and sexual deviants clutter most neighborhoods.  The only problem is…is that most of  them are never caught.  Because most children don’t tell.  And a lot of  women who get raped don’t either.

Then there is this other factor… a lot of  them look like your husband…and/or brother.   In fact, they are your husband…and/or brother.  Most men have had sex with somebody who was not of  legal  or consenting age.

I have a friend who often during some of our conversations has laughed to me about how while in college he had had sex with a 14 year old girl we both knew.  And for the life of me I have always wondered why he thought it was so funny? 

And why would anybody want to laugh about such a thing?

There are certain things if  I were guilty of  them…I would not talk about them.

It’s illegal!

Having sex with children is illegal in this country.   And in most countries.

Outside of  it being taboo…what could possibly be interesting about having sex with a  5 year old child…or a 3 year old…or any child…or teenager?    And in South Africa…they have wide spread incidences of  men having sex with infants.   Yes, INFANTS…claiming that it is because they have a fear contracting AIDS by having sex with women.

An…infant????

This whole topic is really more than I can bare.  I guess because it hits so close to home.  I had not only been sexually molested as child…twice…and before I reached 4th grade…but I came very narrowly close to being gang raped by a group of maybe 20 if not more men…had not it been for the grace of  God.

I spent my life from that point on…until I was in my mid-20’s abstaining from sex.   There were those who asked me…and there were those who tried to force me.  But I said ‘no’…and I resisted where I had to.

But I never allowed anyone ever again to take advantage of me…or to use me again like that.

When I had those experiences I was too young to even know what was happening to me.   I knew nothing about sex…or sexual intercourse.   I had never seen it…the act before…or anyone indulging in it.   So, it was very foreign to me.  I could not wrap my little mind around it…much less even know that it was wrong. 

Though my abusers were not violent towards me…they did steal my innocense.    But they steal more than innocense today.  They bully, beat, violate and then butcher the child.

I had read many years ago in a book or a publication of  some sort…that 3/4  young girls experience some type of  sexual abuse.  And that  a quarter of  the  men have been propositioned by another male or experienced anal sex. 

Since so many men…particularly black go into the prison system today…that figure is probably far higher now.  Because a lot of men today also indulge more freely in what they call ‘man love.’   Some openly while many others on the DL…the down low.  And the same can be said for more women today…in terms of  lesbian hookups…getting themselves a girlfriend.  It seems to be the rage (the new in-thing).

There seems to be a growing obession with sex…and deviant sexual behavior…and violent deviant sexual behaviors.

It has become a growing practice for sexual offenders to ‘snuff  people out’…killing them while engaged in sex or following it.

Those 2 little girls looked so innocent and so beautiful.

How could a mother sell her child out as prostitute?

Her little 5 year old daughter…her own flesh and blood?4_printer_Promo_Cars_b_smith2

Can there be that much hate…and bitterness in anyone?

Yes…sadly, yes.

I am sicken by all these things.  And whether you believe it or not…it is a spirit…very  very dark spirits sweeping across America.  And I guess the world.

And I was going to talk about Obama and the detainees being imported to the main land…USA.  Which I think might be a big mistake.  But I guess I will discuss that in another blog.

But let me just point out real quick…that the errors committed by the Bush Administration in the handling of those prisoners…in that  many of  them were just swept up and secretly flow out from their homes, family  and country.  Some who were innocent of  any crime.  But now all violently anti-America…and Americans.  And who would not be after what they have all had to endure in Quantanamo Bay?

The past treatment of  those prisoners makes them high security risk and threats upon American soil.  The bitter taste put into their mouths via the Bush Administration can’t be turned around by any acts of  kindness.  And particularly not among people who willing do not mind killing themselves to kill you.

So, no they are too dangerous to be brought into this country.  America has many other options…and  we should  be considered.  Because those people for the most part will have to be locked away for life.  Because theyView Bernadine Smith's profile on FiledBy will pose too great of  threat…in terms of  them trying to  get  revenge  for any  and all preceived wrongs that were brought about when they were initially imprisoned.  And of course…due also to their gross treatment under the past administration.

Lets face it…I doubt that few of  them are  not bitter over the situation.  And I would be too…and so wouldn’t you.

Well, hoped you had a beautiful day.  Started off  fine but then turned cold.  And we are inching our way towards Thanksgiving.  I know that I am looking forward to it.  And hope that you are too.

http://news.aol.com/main/nc/article/body-of-missing-girl-shaniya-davis-found/764600?icid=main|hp-laptop|dl1|link3|http%3A%2F%2Fnews.aol.com%2Fmain%2Fnc%2Farticle%2Fbody-of-missing-girl-shaniya-davis-found%2F764600

Well, God bless

Thank you for reading this blog…and  my others.  Please be sure to continue to share this blog site with your family, co-workers and all your friends“pass it on…”  www.bsmith101.wordpress.com  ©2009

 THE BISHOP’S WIFE  is now on sale…CLICK this LINK to purchase my book.  You do not need a paypal account to purchase, and you can purchase using a debit card.  Thank you. 

Entry Filed under: AIDS,Barack Obama,Bush,child prostitution,Child Trafficking,death,Detainee,Evils of this world,Family Values,Geneva Convention,George Bush,Guantanamo Bay,HIV,holidays,Obama,Paedophile,Parenting,sex,Sexual Revolution,Teens,the Taboo subject,violence

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Most Recent Posts

 
