Some Interesting Facts Concerning my BLOG… bsmith101… 2012 in review

January 4, 2013 bsmith101
Tags: , , ,

I would like to take this time to humbly thank each and every one of you who took some time out to read what it is that I might have to say on any given day… on any given subject this year. It is my hope that I might not have merely entertained you but also gave you some food for thought. I hope that I may have imparted some strands of wisdom here and there…and that you received something worth while for having made the trip here to my page…my blog…my site… May God richly bless you…keep you…and strengthen you through this forthcoming year 2013.

They say that 13 is an unlucky number…but I do not believe in luck. But I do believe in you…and your ability to create and shape a meaningful life for yourself… your family… and your neighbours around you. If we all do that this place would be a far better place… for all.

HAPPY NEW YEARS….and God bless…

Over 300,000 readers… and growing.  Looking forward to reaching over 500,000 before the year 2013 ends…

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

19,000 people fit into the new Barclays Center to see Jay-Z perform. This blog was viewed about 67,000 times in 2012. If it were a concert at the Barclays Center, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

January 2013
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
