DIANA KING… ROBIN ROBERTS…. DEITRICK HADDON… okay?

March 29, 2014 bsmith101
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

DIANA-KING-300x293Now, I really don’t know who Diana King is… but since people have been hitting up my blog page to read about her… I thought I should googled her up.  And I did.

And guess what?

I still don’t know who she is.  I am not really all into the music scene like I used to be.  Somebody says ‘concert’ to me I look the other way say, ‘Oh, I can’t stand the noise.’

Well, I’ve gotten older.

But she… this Diana King does kindda looks familiar to me for some reason… but I don’t know how.  I think because she reminds me of this lady who rides the bus… they look similar.

I gave up listening to the radio for the most part years ago.  Because when I listen to radio I am literally working. DianaKingPartner When you come from an industry you view everything within the eyes of that industry.

So, when I hear radio… I see the disc jockey… radio announcer (as I like to be called if you have to call me at all)… or DJ…   Well, I hear everything you don’t… I hear the segways… the music mixes… their voice… what they say… in ways that a regular normal listener doesn’t.  And the same thing happens to me when I go see a movie.

A movie has to be very good in order to draw me into the storyline within the first few minutes of its beginning… other than that I’m looking at how a scene was lit… the camera angle… the type of shot  …the sound effects and audio mix down etc..etc…etc..

So, I guess you get the point.   I am a professional… and as a professional in these industries we just hear it and see it very different from lay people.

2013-07-22-20130718DSC_5679So, this Diana King… at first I thought it was Oprah’s friend.  Because you know the rumors about her and her friend.  So, I thought it was Gail and not ‘Diana’ King at first that people were trying to find out more about.  And I was thinking that maybe they had discovered that Gail ‘really’ was a lesbian.  But… the search was for this woman Diana… I got the names twisted.

Apparently popular in the reggae world,  Diana is a dance hall girl.  I guess that means she shaked a lot of her back side.  And ‘yes’ if you were 1 of those looking, Diana did recently come out as being gay.

Personally, with that tattoo in the middle of her forehead she looks satanic to me.  And she looks much older than her girlfriend.

Which means nothing to me… because I am not familiar with her.  But I will tell you that I was slightly surprised about Robin Roberts from the ‘Good Morning America’ Show coming out.  I never quite4i6XU thought that about her… not that it really matters what I thought.

http://www.cnn.com/2013/12/29/showbiz/robin-roberts-comes-out/

Oh, I knew she had once been a basketball player and all that… and many of the women in the league are gay.  But I never thought it about Robin.  But she too recently came out… having been with her lover for the past 10 years.

Though I must say… I was a wee bit taken back when my girl Cheryl Swoops espnw_g_swoopes_16_576left her husband and married her girlfriend some few years back.  To me Cheryl had to have been the all time best female basketball player of all times.  I think she is coaching now.  But my goodness what a player she was…

http://www.nytimes.com/2005/10/27/sports/basketball/27swoopes.html?pagewanted=all&_r=0

Ibwtvscreencap21 know you are probably waiting for me to begin 1 of my stories about having been ‘in the life‘…  gay some years ago.  Well, I don’t think I’m going to say much on it today.  Except I had… but thank goodness I am now redeemed.  And I am so glad about it.

Thank goodness God desired me… even when I wasn’t thinking about Him.

Read something about Deitrick Haddon… seems some nasty little pictures of him came out recently. hqdefault

http://www.cnn.com/2013/12/29/showbiz/robin-roberts-comes-out/

It amazes me how many comments I have gotten over Deitrick.  These women sound like they hate me.

What have I done?

Deitrick doesn’t need me to do him in… he is doing a fine job of it for himself.hatton   He appears to be someone who will do whatever it takes to get you some exposure… good or bad.  Nobody takes nude pictures and sends them to someone without believing they may show up somewhere.

Can’t believe Deitrick stuff is all over the internet… if it really is his.  This whole Hollywood thing of exposing yourself  or some video of you having sex is making me sick.

And that formula works.  These people exactly get deals… and contracts behind doing indecent things.

Who ever heard of that Kardashen woman until that nasty video?

http://magicbaltimore.com/3395012/deitrick-haddon-nude-photos-leak/

Just heard that Serena Williams just beat another victim on the tennis court.  The girl is too fierce… as Patti LaBelle would say.

I think it is marvelous the depth and width of her ability to do what she does… even when she is not feeling 100 … or the ‘nay’ sayers count her out.  And that is when both she and Venus really show them what they are made of.

Serena Williams

Current tournament:Sony Open Tennis (Women’s Singles)
1
S. Williams
7
6
Finals
2
N. Li
5
1
Mar 29, Completed
1
S. Williams
6
6
Semifinals
4
M. Sharapova
4
3
Mar 27, Completed
1
S. Williams
6
6
Quarterfinals
5
A. Kerber
2
2
Mar 25, Completed
1
S. Williams
6
6
4th Round
C. Vandeweghe
3
1
Mar 24, Completed
1
S. Williams
6
4
6
3rd Round
C. Garcia
4
6
4
Mar 22, Completed
1
S. Williams
79
6
2nd Round
Y. Shvedova
67
2
Mar 20, Completed

+ Show more matches

10TH_SERENA_1482422fSerena keeps racking up the wins.. demolishing the records and still can2ab-the-bishop-wifecover’t me resized...get the endorsement deals.  I wish I owned some major corporation… because she would definitely be my spokes woman.  But those people won’t do it.

Well, I have over spent my time… time for me to get up out here now….

It has started to rain.  A refreshing  change to saying ‘it snowing now.’1452460_10200798820042084_848507925_n

My phone dropped and broke.  The store had me call these claim people for a new phone.  They told me that they didn’t have my phone in stock so they were going to up grade me to the Samsung Note 3?

But you know what I really liked my phone.  And particularly after I went and checked on the cost of my phone… which the woman told me was 3 hundred and something… and this new up-grade was 6 hundred and something.

cell-phoneYeah, but I really like my phone… especially since the woman told me that I would have pay a $150 for this new phone.  I had forgotten I had only paid $50 for mines.  And guess what… when I went back to the store that phone was still $50.  Forget the deductible… I want my old phone because the way I see it… those claims people are charging 3 times as much to replace it.  When I can just walk into the store and buy it again at the $50 price.

Forget the deductible… I know when I am coming out ahead.

So, I have been trying to reach these claim people.  And guess what?

They won’t answer.

Well, God bless…. hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend.

Thank you for reading this blog…and  my others.  Please be sure to continue to share this blog site with your family, co-workers and all your friends“pass it on…”  www.bsmith101.wordpress.com  ©2014




 

Entry Filed under: Church people,Deitrick Haddon,Homosexuality,Lesbianism,Marriage,PREACHERS OF LA,same-sex marriages,Sexual Revolution,Sports,tennis,the Taboo subject,Williams Sisters,Women's Basketball

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2014
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts

 
